-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

super triple fucking DUH

and so, the fun parade that is my life continues...

decided to stop attending my group therapy sessions. i am still going to see my therapist, of course, but i have quit the group. a mutual decision. and the strange truth is that i actually feel releived about it. things were getting tangled and sticky and fake emotions were having battles btwn real feelings, and girls that didnt wanna turn into chicks were totally transforming into these weird mutants, like have chick half super feminist lady. that wasnt so much the problem tho.

it was also that i kept fighting with the group, stupid bickering and paranoia. and there were all these questions floating around air and landing right onto me, like i was dripping with these questions and it drove me crazy that i couldnt come up with answers for everyone.

so yeah, i feel like a huge problem has been solved. kinda like, super triple fucking duh. i have so much to do anyway. i will probs miss the intimate dynamic we had but that is ok. i will never forget it either. write it letters in my sleep or something.

10:02 a.m. - 2004-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry