-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you vs me

sometimes i'm like, "awwww i have two kitties they are so cute" and other times i'm like, "ew why am i living with two rodents?"

things are pretty stags right now. of course there is a little drama but its forced drama, so it aint even good. i am getting more comfortable here. im not so scared anymore and i dont think there is a ghost. i finally put the knives away.

i realize this is a rich time for me so i am going to try to take advantage of that.

i wrote all this stuff about my group therapy group and i was all, "oh i cant wait to post this once i get my internet", but now that i have stepped away from it, its just a group afterall. not such a big deal. there are good groups, there are bad groups. good days, bad days.

i am interested in my life today, which is weird cuz i'm usually soooo preoccupied with someone else's. thats co-deps. whisper2000, everyone. i'm over it. new york city is a graveyard to me.

yeah thats right. its fucking dead.

it's fine i have no problem with the afterlife, but i keep having dreams about a life away from this city and the idea alone makes me wet, wetter than the waters in kalamazoo.

that was mc lyte i think.

anyway, i need to get the poetry in motion. what i dont realize is that the poetry is already in motion. its everywhere, in everyone i know.

its even in my group therapy. its even in my downs syndrome.

ha ha thats right. i have code names for all ya'll. didnt you know that by now?

dummy.

there is so much more i have to say. so. many. things.

later.

10:23 p.m. - 2004-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry