-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm not quitting

i was freakin yesterday cuz i thought lisa and milly were mad at me, and now i think just milly's mad at me but its still making me freak.

she won't call me back and i've been harshing out some psychotic stalker episodes. wtf milly?? lisa called me and said she was away and dont i feel like a douche now?

i worked all stay styling that chick eva mendaz, like anyone gives a fuck about her. i'm soooo l.ron tired.

what's worse, a celeb or a celeb assistant? celeb assistants are the fucking worst. memorizing your fucking starbucks orders and being proud of it. like, they're all proud of being ass kissers. all these women, publicists with capri pants and production girls talking about buying a teal couch and johnny depp.

it hurts it hurts.

anyway, bad news is leaving 4 a while. last nite i couldnt chill even tho i wanted to, this codine has me sick to my stomach. max fish is skater haven for little boys, but everyone else is all growns up.

and to top it off, i feel sick everytime i smoke.

where o where do i go from here?

8:12 p.m. - 2004-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry