-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

score

everytime i get pms i start to doubt my love and devotion to JB, but tis only during pms time. every other time is front row seats at the love parade. wait, isn't that the name of mike bones's band?

i went to my dad's this weekend which wasn't so bad. JB and him got along because they both like steely dan and red meat. my dad is buying a trailer and driving around for the rest of his life. at least thats what he told us i think he expected us to feel bad for him or something but me and JB were just like, "your buying a trailer? wooord..." my dad is half cool, half dousche bag.

i dont feel like leaving the house lately. i just got:

digi cable

dsl

the new harry potter

iced tea mix and fruit

a cheap carton of cigarettes

lots of writing assignments

no need to leave. cindy wants me to work for her tomorrow but if she aint payin, i aint stayin.

whateves. i have to make a new mix for the sleepaway camp bike ride.

favorites for right now:

the order of the pheonix especially sirius black

having a tv in my room

jb and his old man shoes

the lovin spoonful and ELO

TS

not going out

gotham writers wrkshp

my new bedroom with blue walls and shelves and the bed thats on the floor. score!

11:58 p.m. - 2003-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry