-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1979

tonight was my birthday party. it was good. really went over well. of course i cant let myself believe that. of course i have to think about all the people who didn't come or call, or whether or not people had a good time.

but i kissed k and aaron sang a song with me and mark sang and ryan fucked rocked it and gav showed up before i did. it was a good party.

why did todd program show up? i truly dislike the lurker. he just always shows up. i dont care for that.

i asked k for a birthday kiss but whatever. i have to keep that reeled in tight like a kite. i'm so glad jesse came. my sister came, brought it. amy did interpretive dance which ruled.

mike was a no show. interesting. see hoe fucked up my thinking is? why do i have parties in the first place? i know i turn them against myself. fuck it. quit living in the past. now i can be 24 and get over it.

2:47 a.m. - 2003-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry