-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pretty boring

mike didn't call me back today. i dont care for that. just when i thought the waters were safe, he had to go be all dude like. mr mysterio. mr no phone call. i dont mind so much that he didnt call me, but i mind that he didnt call me back. oh well. i guess i should be putting my foot in my mouth right about now or something like that.

i got a new haircut and i real really really need to make a meeting because i havent been in a while. i am also currently obsessed with nothingmuch, which includes music as well as my trip to japan, cindy, work, people, clothes, books, etc. pretty bland. pretty boring.

1:16 a.m. - 2003-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry