-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

meow

saw 8 mile with emily. it was pretty good, but the end battle scene was off the chain. fucking awesome. like 'Rocky'. we just wanted to run up stairs real real fast. everyone loves eminem which is so weird considered that i discovered him. me and ally. her students were all floored when she told them she had met him and he was all modest. thats my nig. i love thugged out white boys. always will. however they dont love me. no more sex in bathrooms for me.

feel sorta bad about not chilling with vincent tonight, but i have work in the morning and i cant please all of the people all of the time. he understands. wonder what his new girlfriend is like.

my hands smell like ointment. i hate that word. i miss josh but cant call him. tough love and all that i guess. my little joshers. everytime we have a moment of silence for the still sick and suffering, i think about him. i pray for him. if he dies, a part of my heart would die. but he's not dead. he's just dying, slowly. it kills me that i cant save his life. i used to think it would be easy, however its impossible. he loves drugs-pot and booze and even coke. but he hates dope. everyday he does it and hates it so much, and thats the saddest thing in the world. he shoots up. tar. gets a rush from copping. i know because i taught him. he succedeed where i failed i guess.

me and eric ate chicken fingers at 1am. homeboy cracks me up. my cat looks like a big cotton ball. she's a little chicken finger right now. can i eat her? yes.

matt damhave gave me some props tonight and i was all 'word up' and then bounced. lit seems to be for suckers these days. many more props to be had without the help of Lit. thanks anyway ese.

2:45 a.m. - 2002-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry