-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

two days straight

last night/yesterday/today was amazingly destructive. wonderfully destructive.

the nightlife began with me, sam, kai, and brain riding bikes like bandits down to john street. i saw chance there.

and then me and c and b made it back here. the nightlife ended partly at around 3pm. thats when b went home. me and c shacked up all day long. he's still in my bed. it sounds like a diary entry i once wrote about, stating the things i wanted to happen but never thought would. but they did.

c reminds me of high school for real. vegas, addiction, blondes with big tits, money, juvinile delinquents. all that kind of stuff.

he needs a mom and big kick in the ass. i dont care so much about any of that.

however the sex was colossal.

truly a beautiful afternoon.

12:07 a.m. - 2002-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry