-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

home

being at home is not as bad as i imagined, except for the fact that my mom took all of my shit and put it in a huge pile and now i cant find anything. i had originally planned on taking lots of old tapes and my elvis costello poster and but everything is all chaotic. i drove around with the windows open, smoking cigarettes and listening to old mary j blige and the stones. i missed driving and it was really, really nice. i'm pissed about the elvis poster because it's huge and vintage and hard to find and expensive and knowing my mom, she probably left it outside in the rain or something. i cant stand not being able to find something. she's redoing this house and so it doesn't really feel like my house anymore. i guess it's not in a way.

oh, sadness.

whateves. friends is on now. GP.

7:56 p.m. - 2002-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry