-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I had a dream that someone else wrote a book exactly like Dear Diary, the format was the same but the writing was better and it came out first. The author looked like Lily Allen.

I am very used to this psuedo single life I'm sorry to say. I'm sorry I'm sorry I'm sorry I'm sorry I'm sorry.

I don't feel as motivated to do stuff on one hand, like clean up or be responsible. I kind of go back into my old New York mode of high heels and makeup and all the stuff I think I'm over. While I do think I'm over a lot of things, I don't think I am quite ready to move to the mountains with Ugg boots and dreamcatchers.

I thought I was. I was wrong.

4:45 p.m. - 2007-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry