-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You're like a similie. Like, totally.

I went to Atlantic City over the weekend and got really sick, so I wasn't much in the mood for Valentine's day. Scott was working on this art thingy so I just assumed we'd watch Lost and call it a night. Little did I know he already had tricks up his sleeve...

A KNOT TYING KIT AND A FUCKING VIEW MUG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is the mug they drink out of on The View, hellooooooo???????!!!!!!!!!!!!


I also got the ushe V day accoutremonts...

and this is just a nice picture of Scott's apartment. I'm sure my blog photos aren't that cool to other people. I'm trying to keep up but I feel like a real loser on the internet scene. The virtual me has hardly any friends. Maybe if I do a bump of virtual coke at virtual Max Fish I'll be cool again?

5:51 p.m. - 2007-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry