-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Since You've Been Gone

Since I lost my camera chord, a lot has happened...

Bez stole my sunglasses. Everyone has these now so I don't really mind. I took a cool picture...

...and started writing a book. It's taking so long to finish. Maybe I should switch to a computer? I don't know, I didn't want to be a sell-out.

The Low Down Dirty D.A.W.G.S. became my favorite band.

Gavin had a baby.

Oops, I mean Beckles had a baby.

Oops, I mean Emily had a beer. But you all know that by now.

Scott tried to bring back baby barrettes. I'm not sure people are catching the early 90s reference.

Spooky started getting into the tv show Scrubs and now it's my new favorite show. And...

I got bangs!

10:02 p.m. - 2006-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry