-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Dark Side

The end of the book is almost going to be the beginning of this diaryland stuff. Not so much stuff on here, but I just re read some of my old entries and it's bizarre. How bizarre how bizarre.

Remember Chance? What happened to that kid? I almost get nervous thinking about him. That was the end for me.

I would like to find him. Sometimes I see him at The Fish and we pretend we don't see each other. I haven't been to The Fish in so long and I have no idea where he would be.

I wonder if he feels alone or sad. I bet he does. He's a good guy though. Reminds me of some other people I know. People from Long Island who don't know what to do.

They look out the window and stare at the telephone lines, the sun going down, the sound of the train. There's nothing to do but want something else. Oh I miss that.

You wouldn't understand.

2:29 p.m. - 2006-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry