-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sellin' fish

Whenever something good happens to me I feel like I'm so undeserving of it. Or else I don't wanna talk about it because I'm afraid I'm not gonna get the response I want. Like maybe people will be jealous or maybe they just won't care. And I can hear it in their voice when they say, "Oh my God that's so great!" I can hear the voice saying this is what you're supposed to say.

Maybe people are too wrapped up in their own shit to even notice when something good happens to someone else, someone they love or care about. I am scared to talk about the good things going on with me to my friends and fam because I genuinly don't think they are happy for me.

Maybe my sister, my mom.

I was watching Oprah and it was about this family who always fights. This dude got them to work in a soup kitchen together and they stopped fighting.

I should make a promise that whenever something good or bad happens to me, I should just push extra hard to help someone else.

But yawn yawn yawn they let u down don't they?

I'm just kidding. Call me gay, I know it works.

4:21 p.m. - 2006-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry