-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So that I always know where it is

I'd rather die then never do anything different. I'd rather overdose on my own vomit, drown in a pool of my own teardrops.

There's also no such thing as a bad experience, because even when it's super bad, at least then you know what the difference between good and bad is. And maybe that can even change sometimes too. Good/bad=same. Bad times are also recipes for very funny jokes.

I'm so sick of always doing the same thing all the time. It's a big world, a small city, lots of little corners.

Wouldn't you agree Maude?


4:52 p.m. - 2006-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry