-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Little Miss Voice of a Generation

I'm going away this summer. Killin' my parents and hittin' the road. I'll brush my teeth with pine needles and survive off Twizzlers and Cup O'Noodles.

I don't care who comes and who doesn't. We'll pick you up and drop you off wherever you want. If I'm gone too long, they might forget me.

If you don't leave where you are, you'll never know how good you got it. And if you don't know how good you got it, you'll sit around a be a big bore. Or you'll leave and never come back. And then one day you'll look back at your life and wonder what would've happened had you done something different...


...just for a month or so. Oh stop crying, I haven't left yet.


7:45 p.m. - 2006-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry