-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Others

My brain feels unfun and empty. My jokes are stale and my timing is off for everything.

I don't feel sad about this, it is what it is. I just feel empty. I guess?

I need new material or something. A new brain.

Fuck "making art." I am art. Maybe I should start taking Gingko or something.

I feel like everything I say and do is so forced at this point. I don't feel depressed anymore or anxious or angry.

I just feel kinda nothing like all the time.

I wish I was on the LOST island for real, even if it is all just some weird experiment. Then I'd be building stuff and planting food and possibly get pregnant cuz that's how the LOST island works. Things just happen without trying. I'd maybe even want to be one of The Others.

They seemingly have the better end of the deal.

7:59 p.m. - 2006-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry