-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i got chills, they're multiplying...


Amy said she liked it when I added photos. She said that people like to look at pictures, not read. True or false?

We took a mini field trip to 1 Police Plaza for some hands on journalist stuff. I had to dig a little hole for my knife necklace before they let us in.

They had a daycare at the police headquarters. The doors were painted to resemble a schoolbus. I found this really really really really really
depressing.

All the cops were dicks except for this dude. He said, "My name is Mike Gomez but you can call me SNIPER."

After my writing class I went to brillz house. We talked about typical girl stuff: wedding rings, birth control, sex, relationships, babies, stuffed animals, shoes, shampoo, and best friends.

And look, someone bought me a sweet lil treat for my feets.


and there you go, a boring day turned into an adventurous photo blog. don't get too used to it.


12:27 a.m. - 2006-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry