-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh, I can't help quoting you...

This is what dying feels like
Or maybe dying is easier than this
Because then you're just dead and the thing that you were dying over doesn't matter
This is going through it
I hate it
Hitting bottom
Whatever

Give me drugs
Here is my arm, do something with it
I don't care

If you lose a love and there is no other love substitute, you lose a life.

If you think this is boring pussy shit then go home and break up with the person you love and then see.

No one loved me or will ever love me like you loved me I know ok?

One likes only heavy matters, the other doesn't. One is a tornado the other is thunder and lightening and

everyone is liar always all the time.

All day long I spend
Writing a million letters
I will never send

6:02 p.m. - 2006-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry