-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That's right I said mattress dancin

Everytime I look at your page I get upset and angry. When people tell me certain things I get happy, and then back to angry, upset.

And then I think I can talk to you but I don't know what I'm gonna say, I have nothing to say, and I know or I think maybe it hurts you. I'm not gonna bring up all the things that hurt me when I think about what hurts, etc etc.

Hurt hurt hurty hurt. wah wah wah.

Listen to me, gosh, I sound like some kinda gross meow meow grossy gross.

I have to get obsessed with other things now. It's good for everyone. Tibor, can ya help me out? New projects, new fanzines, new potions to try out.

101 ways to FTW!

3:31 p.m. - 2006-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry