-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the last supper

Today the air feels light and warm, not at all what's really happening outside.

On channel 1017 Time Warner they have karaoke!!! This morning we sang I've Had the Time of My Life.

But last night was different. I dreamed we were cartoons. And you drew a purple star on my chest and said, "I just feel like how I felt about you intitally is gone now." And I said, "Well then leave now and don't ever come back." And when I woke up there were tears all over the place. Like I actually felt them come on strong and when I woke up they were falling like tiny pellets or bird shits, dropping from the sky.

From my mouth to yours my friend. I know how it feels to be on the other side. This is a weird place, the turned table that I have to eat at now.

It's no wonder I've lost so much weight. I have no appetite. No desire to sit here for very much longer.

And I won't. I've figured it out before and I'll figure it out again. It's some kind of complicated math but you'll see, whatever it takes, I know I can make it through.

Yes I swear. It's the truth. And I owe it all to you.

2:57 p.m. - 2006-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry