-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

don't ask

i'm in permanant eye roll mode. my eyes are getting such a work out over here. staring, crying, not crying. always wanting to close my eyes and sleep.

when i was younger i used to be able to throw myself on my bed and cry cry cry cry for hours until i fell asleep. i used to lay on the floor and put my face in the carpeting and exhaust myself. i used to look in the mirror while i was crying, and that always made me stop.

i can't seem to do it anymore though. i feel like i have dark circles, bad skin, dirty hair. baggy clothes on. medicine head.

i'm so tired. i'm so tired that i've forgotten everything i've ever learned. i keep walking up to strangers and asking them for candy. my shoelaces won't tie themselves, even folding t shirts has become as complicated as oragami.

i'm going into little girl mode. retard mode. sullen angry 15 yr old mode.

going crazy, do you wanna watch? do you wanna come?

i know you wanna come with.

5:18 p.m. - 2006-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry