-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just walk right up to the microphone

all the things i like:
lost
tuna fish and crackers
love & rockets
blankets
fam
when j lennon saw yoko ono's art installation
'because the whole world was on fire'
old fashioned
engraved stationary
black tights
'the good times are killing me'
i shouldn't be alive
albums remind me of plans
my life my life my life in the sunshine
dancing it out

all the things i loathe:
everything else
prayer/not prayer
not looking people in the eye
head down
head up
feelings
facts
everything else


make no mistake my friend, all of this will end.

5:48 p.m. - 2006-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry