-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

then i feel nothing

i was mean to my mom and my sister yesterday. well, not "mean" mean. i guess you would call it "acting out."

it pisses me off how my mom doesn't know how to work anything in the house. does she listen to music? i guess not because she doesn't know how to turn a stereo on. does she watch movies? not that either. it pisses me off that her boyfriend is a pussy and doesn't understand anything. and everyone got mad at me when i said that my mom losing her eyebrows was "kinda funny."

ok, i admit it. a petulant teenager. when the table was quiet i said "i'm reading a new book. it's about rape." i guess that was a weird thing to say.

and then at sway ben played dinosaur jr. and me and bill started moshing. we were the only two people moshing and so i guess drinks were being spilled and and shoes were getting stepped on. i guess that also was inapprops.

but who cares because it was totally awesome! and if you think you can dance to "feel the pain" you are way wrong! i wonder why he doesn't play freak scene?

i know all about acting out and i know what i'm supposed to do when i "act out" (report it to spiritual authorities)but wah wah wah wah wah it's so fun and i just don't want to.

how about doing whatever you want and who cares? that was fun once too.

can i have it back?

5:26 p.m. - 2005-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry