-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

when god gives you aids, make lemonaids

it's necessary to be alone. i was bred an isolationist. home grown. for so many years my entire existance basically took place in my bedroom. trust me, it's nothing personal.

every time i give in to a fight i'm playing this whole thing wrong. everytime i yell back, everytime i try to be the right one, everytime i say yes when i really wanna say no. it's so hard for me to say no to the people i love because there's a part if me that thinks they'll then go away forever.

i don't wanna have to explain everything everytime i make up my mind, everytime i wanna be alone. i'm not doing anything special. that's what's so special about it.

i love: coffee with ben, girl comedians, new york magazine, subway veggie delight, eating chinese food on meryl's floor, netflix, presents, project runway.

i hate: talking

11:27 p.m. - 2005-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry