-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

passive aggressive...i like it.

last night was so fun.

vice dinner/party
anything/aaron's party
motorcity

3 different worlds of dwntwn nyc

vice things are always weird because half the people there either just don't know me, or totally high post me, and then there's the other half of weird nerdy guys who look at me and tap me on the shoulder and start every convo with, "you don't know me but..."

it's pretty rad.

at aaron's party there were video games and A STICKER PICTURE MACHINE. also that dance game where japanese kids dance really fast. ben and merks were really good at it, but not me or bill.

we had to leave because i was getting high off the angel dust (or was it crack?) fumes.

then at motor city it was all the pussy alcholic indie rock kids just smoking in dark corners while our christmas spirits were soaring. ben said, "you know lesley, a lot of those kids are from seattle, so they really are grunge."

it's fun to go to a lot of parties that are right by my house. and then go home and watch oprah and it's about a girl whose boyfriend shot her face off in a jealous rage.

4:30 p.m. - 2005-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry