-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fam

Somtimes I really think I need mercury to help me get started on work. sometimes I need it, sometimes I fake need it. It doesn't matter either way. When the work is done, it's done.

I forget to use my friends as resources sometimes, and when it happens, the mercury is meaningless.

I have awesome amazing fucking great friends. They do things and say things that make me happy to be where I am. They push me without knowing it. They inspire me to levels of greatness. Maybe I don't tell them enough how lucky I am to have such great friends?

You don't even know it do you?

Through hating, loving, and feeling weird around one another, we have created family.

Now I have a poem, sung to the tune of "Golden Girls"

and as we're getting older
with walking canes and hairs of grey
have no fear
(even though it's hard to hear)
and the card attached will say...


thank you for giving me AIDS

4:44 p.m. - 2005-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry