-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

apocolypse now: the dream

All the fish in the sea had vanished and all the animals had disapeared. This threw off the whole eco-system of the planet, forcing the water level to rise. Huge waves almost came crashing down on me, but I was able to run just in time. Meryl thought it would be fun to play in the waves but I told her to run and she did.

The survivors got on a boat. I was with my sister and my dad. We saw my grandma but ignored her. Chris Otchy was there too. Bill was missing.

They were taking us to a place to die, however we thought it was a place to start over. There were pies floating in the ocean, "So we can find out if there are any fish. Fish love pies, a little known scientific fact," they told us.

There were Tse Tse flies at the new land. Someone was trying to give me a disease. A man, he was older. He liked me. "The disease isn't what you think it is," he told me. "It's better. It's a good disease."

The Tse Tse flies bit me and I knew it was over. I didn't want to tell my dad. I didn't want to tell Chris. I sat in an ampi-theater alone in the dark. I was so sad.

Then I woke up.

5:51 p.m. - 2005-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry