-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i know exactly what they are

The sanest days are mad

Why don�t you find out for yourself? Then you�ll see the price very closely Some men here they have a specia interest in your career they wanna help you to grow and then syphon all your dough why don�t you find out for yourself ? Then you�ll see the glass
Hidden in the grass you�ll never believe me, so why don�t you find out for yourself ? Sick down to my heart that�s just the way it goes some men here they know the full extent of your distress they kneel and pray and they say : long may it last why don�t you find out for yourself? Then you�ll see the glass hidden in the grass bad scenes come and go for which you must allow sick down to my heart that�s just the way it goes don�t rake up my mistakes I know exactly what they are and ... what do you do ? Well ... you just sit there

I�ve been stabbed in the back so many many times I don�t have any skin but that�s just the way it goes

4:07 p.m. - 2005-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry