-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

south biatch

DEAR DIARY

just got back from miami. a very fun time indeed. serious fun and new proportions of bonding although the kind of bonding that doesn't hit u until a long long time from now.

it is very quiet in here. i am tan and it will fade in about 5 minutes. my head is racked with thoughts so all my thoughts and ponders are cancelling each other out and all i can only only think in simplest terms: shower. need water. need to make phone calls. et cetera. am i ready to deal with all the annoying calls i have to make?

no.

am i ready to compress the last 2 weeks into one diary?

no.

i think i will download a song that reminds me of miami (postal service) and take my clothes off and look at my tan lines in the mirror so i can remember that yes, once upon a time, i was on

vacation.

i'll be coming back soon for sure.

7:04 p.m. - 2005-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry