-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

give me shelter

i dont know
i dont know
know know i
dont
no
no no yes no
i dont
know
i dont know i dont know
maybe
maybe
i no
i know
i dont no


what the fuck is wrong with me? i wanna commit myself. i wanna take myself and shake myself. i am so angry. fuming fuming fiery flames of anger.
i have a roommate who doesn't pay rent. a lover who doesn't love me. a fucker who won't fuck me.

i will fucking slit my wrists open and conversations will ooze through my veins and skin and bleed all over you. i fucking hate you.

i hate you i hate you i hate you i hate you i hate you.

1:49 p.m. - 2004-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry