-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'll take my mask off when you take off yours!

oh my god
that's so weird
i just found a pot of gold in my very own beard.


that's my fave freestyle rhyme. anyways, i feel like as the days goes by, am i becoming more and more trife. like i'm being super trife to myself?? HOW CAN I STOP THIS DISEASE???? its in everything i do, and its not arresting. give me the cure to i hurt myself. give me the recipe for tough old lady.

oh i so wanna be cher from MASK. she's so tough but what a gentle little flower too. i cried when rocky dennis wouldn't go graduate without a suit and gar was like "go get me a fucking beer" and what do you know, there was a fancy suit right in the fridge.

i cried when he won all those awards and all the bikers were screaming and he was like, "that's my family."

i'm not gonna hide from all this. i'm not gonna sit in a corner naked and shivering. not even close bud.

it means i'm a masterpiece.

7:31 p.m. - 2004-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry