-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hit sheets before streets

me and my group therapy have bonded real hard in the past few sessions. i like it. people keep asking me whats up with me and my therapy and i feel like its either hard to explain, or i'm being dishonest with myself. either way i dont really care cuz i like it. it's the type of thing that can be really bad or really good. like the relationship i have with the group is constantly challanging one another and in some ways, we are very straight forward and in other ways, we are very precarious and aware. however the manipulation is dying down and that's a good thing, cuz i dont think that was fun at all.
sometimes i feel like i sound like a weird battered wife, "no i swear the group is good for me", but i guess people see what they wanna see, including me, and so on and so forth.
i feel bad that i called jo jo out for having toilet paper on his shoe. i guess im just so angry with him and i feel like i cant even begin to get into it. im so angry about the way things turned out, im so angry about the drugs, i'm so sad and so angry and its so exhuasting having it out with him. he wont even look at me. he'll ask me for money tho.
let's face it, i can;t sleep. i have to get shit dont before work tomorrow, which is slightly boring but i like it and wished i could do it alone. eventually i think i will be able to.
fuck it. time to hit the sheets.

5:03 a.m. - 2004-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry